newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-02-13 - 11:45 a.m. - work experience


Dude. Score!, AGAIN. Today a coworker invited me to his office to watch the prequil for The Matrix movie. Afterwards we were discussing the animation, graphics and such, so I mentioned the work experience stuff I was going to be doing for school. I was telling him how I need to come up with 4 objectives this semester in order to earn my 4 units and how I was worried there wouldn't be enough to do with the website to make up 4 objectives. So he says, coincidentally, that he was just telling my supervisor yesterday that the Illustrator stuff is too much for him and that really they're going to need another person.

I love how things just fall into place sometimes. How very, very nice.



previous - next - guestbook