newest
older
email
host
profile








2002-06-12 - 11:40 a.m. - brought to you by the color purple


In class last night the instructor drew a little picture of a color wheel on the board and wrote the names of the colors. Instead of writing violet, he wrote "violate". ha ha ha!

Coincidentally, I just received a similar colored shirt in the mail that I purchased off ebay. I was anxious to wear it this morning, so I did without washing it first. I realized on the way to work that it smells like b.o. GROSS! I'm determined to make it through the day wearing it though. I don't know why, I just am. Besides, you can't catch any strange diseases or anything from b.o. right? RIGHT?

I just got back from the dentist. Taking x-rays was mildly embarrassing because they asked me to remove all my jewelery. If you've seen the excessive amounts of metal I have intricately woven through my ears you'd know that this is no small task. Not only that, I couldn't get the ball on my lip ring to unscrew! I know everyone was thinking "stupid piercing girl! what an inconvienence this is that we have to wait for 10 million hours for her to remove the overly excessive amounts of metal from these ugly holes in her body! And the one in her face? she can't even get it out, harr harr harr!"

Oh well, I'm over it. I look GOOD, god damnit! And I'm eating cherries. In your face, Justin!



previous - next - guestbook