newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-04-21 - 8:00 a.m. - as with all good things.....


My relationship with my cat has gotten ugly. There was a time when things went really well between us, but that time has long since passed.

FREE CAT! Must go to good home! Will deliver to anywhere in Southern California!

He needs to live somewhere he can go outside, which I've not allowed him to do since we moved next to a busy street. He also needs more attention than I have had time to provide to him. He's upset with me because I was gone all weekend. This just isn't working out anymore. I need to figure out what to do with him. Does getting rid of your cat make you a bad person?

I might talk about the weekend later if A.) I have time and B.) I'm in a better mood.

And as one chapter comes to an end.... of course that's when I'm reminded of all the other chapters that have ended as well. When am I going to learn that less than 3 hours of sleep is not sufficient? In my current state, "still thinking about you!!" (in white letters on a crimson background) is more painful than it should be.



previous - next - guestbook