newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-02-06 - 7:34 a.m. - I tried, oh lord, how I tried


So I have a new boyfriend. His name is Television.

I've really tried to stay away from that blasted idiot box. But you can only keep yourself occupied for so long by listening to music and doing various art projects. The unfortunate thing about entertaining yourself is that it still gives your brain time to work and therefore I'm still thinking about all the horrible and depressing things I'm trying not to think about. So again last night I resorted back to watching tv. And I hate it! But it's a good distraction, sadly.

In other news, I'll be putting together the envelopes this weekend. So if you want to be included, it's not too late to email me! And if you don't want to be included, GOOD! More stuff for the people who already responded. :)



previous - next - guestbook