newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-05-09 - 12:11 p.m. - heather's last day


Today Heather bids farewell to Science Adventures. Have you ever noticed how it�s always the people who you want to stick around that leave? Don�t get me wrong, Heather and I were never all that good of friends, but she was always someone who got it� someone I could talk to about things that I can�t tell most people. She�s also not someone who I hang out with outside of work so chances are I�ll never see her again. Or maybe she�ll come back and visit once in a while and I�ll just sit awkwardly with not much to say after it�s been a while.

My history of staying in one place a long time is significantly higher than the majority of people I know and I have opposing feelings about that. Half of me says that it�s responsible, good on my resume and good for my future. The other half say that it�s boring, dull and that I�m just hanging out in my comfort zone. Ah, who really cares� keeping on topic, I�m doing another picture page today. This one is dedicated to friends who�ve exited my life in one way or another.



previous - next - guestbook