newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-05-01 - 6:21 p.m. - predictable


...though I guess I had an advantage in having seen it happen before

does knowing something is going to go a certain way alter how you feel about it when it carries out in accordance with your presumptions?

I guess not, because no matter how much you think you know the ending, you never really know until it becomes a reality

a sequence of events that's become all too familiar by now.....

(like a fucking brick repeatedly bashed against my skull by someone screaming "learn the fucking lesson, Asha, fucking learn it, fuck!")



but....

there was that one thing that was said.... the way that made me think ..... and how I felt about it....I won't likely forget that.....

there's always something left to smile about



previous - next - guestbook