newest
older
email
host
profile








2002-12-27 - 2:19 p.m. - if there was a sign here it would say:


"OUT OF TOWN FOR THE HOLIDAYS"

I'm in San Diego until...? I didn't bring my car so it's not really up to me when I go home. Hopefully it will be in the next couple of days though because I need to get some hours in at work. Definetely by Monday for Allie's birthday though. :)

And now, for the highlight of the day:

This morning I took a HUGE shit (you know a story has gotta be good when it starts out with a description of a shit I took). It had to be at least 8 inches. Okay, maybe 7. But it was quite big. Just an all around huge shit. Well, Daniel has some relatives here and I think the toilet isn't used to getting so much use because this particular shit didn't even have a chance to go down. The person who used the toilet before me had clogged it. So I call Daniel into the bathroom because I was too embarrassed to go "HEY DAN! I NEED A PLUNGER!" So he comes in and I explain the situation and he opens up the toilet and goes "GOOD GOD! That's YOUR shit? Do you always shit that big? I'm impressed!" I told him I was too. So he runs around the house looking for a plunger while I sit in the bathroom guarding it so no one else comes in. He doesn't find one for about 10 minutes, which is a painfully long wait when you're guarding a toilet full of shit, trust me. Finally he comes bursting through the door with the plunger and instead of handing it to me, he goes to work on it himself. So what happens but this HUGE shit becomes millions of pieces of small shit and turns the water into a thick murky brown. Suddenly Dan starts convulsing over the toilet and runs to the sink and starts dry heaving over it. At this point I ordered him out of the bathroom so I can complete the job myself. But I've been laughing about it all morning. It was hilarious! He was going to puke! hahahha

Okay maybe you had to be there. But god damn it was funny.



previous - next - guestbook