newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-04-03 - 9:48 a.m. - getting it out of the way


After not having resided there for even a week yet, I got my first parking ticket. I admit that it made me feel slightly better when I noticed there was one on Allie's windshield too, so I'm obviously not the only moron who can't read signs. The worst part is that when I got home last night I READ the stupid sign which said "Thursday" on it and I thought "thursday.. hmm, today is wednesday, I'm ok" and went inside. If I would've read the very next line I would've seen "4am-8am". Oops. Oh well, that'll teach me.

Last night Allie's friend Crygenics Todd who gets paid money to cut dead people's heads off came over and made us dinner. It was mighty good. And yes, I know that him making us dinner has nothing to do with the fact that he cuts dead people's heads off, but when Tal stopped by last night she made a very firm point to him about how much I talk about the fact that he cuts dead people's heads off, so I thought it would be a good idea to mention it again when making a reference to him to prevent her from being a god damn liar. I'm the best sister in the WORLD!



previous - next - guestbook