newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-05-19 - 9:32 p.m. - you're never going to believe this


Duuuude. I am so sad. My career planning: a holistic approach class is over. (Yes, that was in fact as weird for me as it was for you.) I don't think I've ever been sad to leave any class in my entire life until today. I would tell you more but it would be too incriminating and you'd probably lose all respect for me. But dude! My class is over! I'm so sad! And lonely! I even called the neighbors downstairs to see what they were doing and I don't even hang out with those guys. *sigh*

So that class was only like the coolest, most rewarding class I've ever taken. No matter the countless times I silenty cursed the instructor as she directed us into groups or to find partners, it was friggin rad to be able to look around the class tonight and remember having a one on one interaction with almost every person there. Sooo rad. At the end of class we each did a toast and everyone was so vulnerable and so adorable and there was warm fuzzy feeling all over the place. *sigh*

I'm so sad! My class is over!



previous - next - guestbook