newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-03-28 - 1:56 p.m. - it's so hard to say goodbye


Farewell, my darling. You will be missed dearly. Please understand that you'll always hold a special place in my heart. *sniff*

Tomorrow is the final move. The big stuff, ugh. A sofa with a fold out bed up 2 flights of stairs? Definitely not going to be a good time. But luckily there are these really cool things called MALES that were invented to help in times like these. Nice.

Sunday will be Sisters Bitchfest II. That means that my sisters and I get together to bitch about stuff or maybe just eat a lot of food and hang out. Not that my sisters and I are all bitches and we're getting together. Just to clear that up. I suggested that we make it into a cleaning party instead, (in regards to my deposit, "the more you do yourself, the less I'll have to pay to get done", said Landlord) and so far I've gotten one out of four to actually agree to that but I think chances of a majority vote are rather slim.

That's all for now!



previous - next - guestbook