newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-03-25 - 9:41 a.m. - 1st informational interview


Last night I had to do a presentation in front of the class about the informational interview I conducted with Emmett for the graphic design field. I wanted to go first so I could get it over with but 4 people got to the sign up sheet before me. As I was sitting through the first 4 presentations I noticed how monotone they each were and also how obviously nervous some people were. Since I knew I would indeed be nervous I decided I would move around a lot while I was up there so it wouldn't be so obvious that I was shaking. I think it worked because people actually said that I looked relaxed and comfortable. Ha! They totally fell for it. Yes, I know I'm probably the only dork that didn't throw away my comments as soon as I got out the door, but so be it. I got a 95/100.

_____________________________________________________________

P. S. I've gotten a few complaints recently over the legibility of the words on this page. So I made them a bit bigger and bold. If they are still worthy of complaint, let me know and I'll see what else I can do.

P. P. S. In regards to yesterday's entry, I'm not delusional after all.



previous - next - guestbook