newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-05-27 - 4:44 p.m. - a game I play to pass the time


Okay I've already told Anthony (who claims he already does this) and Ash about this game but I think it's fun enough that I need to put it here too, for maximum exposure. Soon the whole world will be playing! How it works is that while your instant message screen is open, you count all the people online at the time that you've had relations with. See, sounds fun already, right? So if you're a total slut, you might be like "holy shit, I've had sex with 40 guys that are online right now! Woohoo, I'm such a dirty whore!" or something along those lines.

For instance, right now there are two people who I'm having conversations with. They are also the last two people I kissed. Isn't that great!? It truly is, really. It cracks me up that they're like, sitting right next to each other on my computer screen whereas in real life, they'd probably have no interest in sitting next to each other (not because of me, just because they're two totally different types of people). My favorite part is imagining scenarios where I'm like "okay well I gotta go, but hey, if you're bored why don't you two talk to each other! I mean, my tongue has been in both of your mouths and all, so already you have TONS in common!

This amuses me to no end. Really. I suggest you try it.



previous - next - guestbook