newest
older
email
host
profile








2002-10-01 - 9:39 a.m. - dirty money


That one day that I puked I managed to accidentally get some on the pants that I was wearing. At the time I was extremely drunk so I just took them off and threw them in the bath tub. At 5am when I left I balled up the damp things into a plastic bag and threw them in the trunk of my car. Then I forgot about them. Until yesterday. As I put them into the washer I checked the pockets and what did I find, but a hairy dollar bill. Yes, a hairy moldy dollar bill. mmm! I wrapped it in a paper towel so as not to spread the mold all over, then put it in my bag. This morning I tried to spend it in the breakroom to buy an applejuice but the stupid machine wouldn't take it. So now I just sit and wait. Until someone asks me to borrow a dollar.



previous - next - guestbook