newest
older
email
host
profile








2003-05-02 - 10:25 a.m. - momentous thoughts of today


I hate days when I come to work looking exceptionally cute, like today. See it's guaranteed that by the time I vacate the premises my cuteness factor will be significantly decreased. On average, I have about 1-2 days per week that I'm inordinately cuter than usual. So basically days similar to today use 50-100% of my weekly-allotted optimum cuteness, consequently decreasing my immediate potential for hot make out realization.

Why does God hate me?





Okay in an attempt to counteract the ridiculousness of this entry, I'll leave you with this:

"The fountain of content must spring up in the mind, and he who hath so little knowledge of human nature as to seek happiness by changing anything but his own disposition will waste his life in fruitless efforts and multiply the grief he proposes to remove."

Notably, I've actually begun to grasp this concept.



previous - next - guestbook