newest
older
email
host
profile








2002-08-27 - 8:56 a.m. - it's both the color of my hair and my mood


So here it is:

So this weekend... was strange. Friday Dan and I just stayed at my house and occupied ourselves with various tasks. I spent most of the evening making arm warmers to sell on eBay. These ones turned out to be quite the little masterpieces, if I do say so myself. And I do.

Saturday we went to Hemet to get my oil changed. They told me it would take longer than usual, so first we tried calling Cara to see if maybe she'd like to join us for lunch and a drink but there was no answer. So instead we bought a six pack and headed across the street to hang out in the cemetary. That was interesting. I've never hung out in a cemetary before. I heard someone whisper in my ear... but then again we had been up most of the previous evening so it may have just been my sleep deprivation talking to me.

Then we headed to San Diego and spent the rest of the day drinking and reading a book together. The rest of that evening is hard to describe but let me just say that it was very, very strange.

Sunday we lounged around the house more... drank and put a puzzle together and watched a movie. Just relaxing downtime stuff. I fell asleep really early that night.

Overall the weekend seemed uneventful, but we did a lot of talking and evaluating our lives and coming to realizations and making decisions and a whole bunch of that sort of thing. So it actually ended up being rather exhausting.

Yesterday I headed back down to San Diego to hang out again. Daniel had the boy so we just watched harry potter and fell asleep.

I'm feeling rather hopeless and shitty about a good variety of things.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
hahah... this just in... someone found my diary by doing a search on google for "my boyfriend wants to pee on me". ahhahaahah.



previous - next - guestbook