newest
older
email
host
profile








2002-05-30 - 4:46 p.m. - a theory


I was just writing here... rambling....

Last night Smooshie (below - she's the one on the right) slept at the foot of my bed, as she often does. I must've had a restless sleep last night though, because I kept waking up and kicking her on accident. Everytime I kicked her, she'd scream "mew!". I heard her scream a few times throughout the night. But as soon as I woke up this morning, she was walking all over me and putting her head into my hand, wanting lovin's. You have to know Smooshie to know how strange this is, she doesn't really liked to be touched most of the time. Normally when you try to pet her she'll walk away. So you see how that works? The more you abuse someone, the more they want your love. haha!

While I'm gone this weekend, you should buy stuff.



previous - next - guestbook